Micronesia consists of four large island groups: the Marianas archipelago, which includes Guam; The Caroline Islands and the states of Yap, Truk, Phonpei and Kosrae, which make up the Federated States of Micronesia; the Republic of Palau; and the Marshall Islands. Made up of more than two thousand islands scattered over three million square miles of the Pacific, Micronesia is a mix of "high" volcanic islands and "low" sand and coral atolls.

Explore Micronesia!


Where do you want to go?